Different types of posts

Standard

This is actually a bit weird for me to say, but from now on i will be mixing up my posts, a lot. I will keep on posting at the same frequency but i will post less of stories/poems and more of reviews or commentaries or my views on books, movies, games and songs, old and new(mostly old). This is because I have started work on a new novel so writing two different pieces at the same time becomes extremely taxing and draining on my mind.

Apologies everyone, but i will post a few tidbits here and there of my novel as well as various other stories still unpublished and other stories if i can come up with some!

Regards!

-Shrey Ahuja

One thought on “Different types of posts

Leave a Reply

