Big news!

Standard

This is big news, which is why I’m not posting a new story/ Book Recommendation/Movie To Watch/Movie Review/Informative articles today.
I’m sending out the first two chapters of the novel which I’m working on. So, I’m setting up a whole Prologue, Preface and making a list of all the things which I want to know whether they work or they don’t. I’ll be sending out the first two chapters on Sunday, so I won’t be posting anything till then. On or after Sunday, I still have to pick one, I will be posting a new article.
Thank you for your co-operation and support for the blog everybody! It has been tremendous! Everybody who likes, shares, re-blogs, follows, rates the blog and sends feedback, thank you all so much! The energy and optimism I have today for the novel would have been much dimmer without the blog and how it is going!

Leave a Reply

